What is your opinion on this Beretta PX4?

What is your opinion on this Beretta PX4?

250 Piece Survival Gear First Aid Kit

LifeStraw Water Filter for Hiking and Preparedness

250 Piece Survival Gear First Aid Kit

  1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why do you keep spamming this fricking pistol? I like it too but you keep spamming it.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This is literally my first post about this.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >every post on the same topic is by the same person
      why are you so stupid?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      James Reeves has a lot of down time.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Wait... Do you believe that this board is just you and one other person?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Dude you know it's just the two of us, stop fricking around.

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I like it

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don't like plastic guns cause of microplastics. I know it's probably a small part of the problem, but it's toxic nonetheless. Personally, I like the look of G19 Gen 2s so it's a shame really.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      barrel too short for overall size

      you know the plastic just holds metal rails the slide rides on, right?

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >you know the plastic just holds metal rails the slide rides on, right?
        I'm not too worried about it's toxicity to the shooter directly, but after it gets thrown away. Your seafood is gun flavored.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's not very significant on this sort of fairly low volume, long lifespan, high value products such as firearms.
      The problem with plastics is high volume, short lifespan, low value products like cheap toys and packaging material.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      youre not eating the gun you dumb minnesotan

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >all those darn plastics, gettin’ into the water supply dontchaknow
        >why, just the other day I turned my faucet on and it was nothin but a stream of polymer striker fired Glock lowers
        >what’s the world come to?

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          youre not eating the gun you dumb minnesotan

          >youre not eating the gun you dumb minnesotan
          yes you are

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      if you wear any synthetic clothing, or drink unfiltered water. you should have a nice day immateriality

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Langdon pls you already made a thread when you were drunk earlier

    [...]

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Why do you keep spamming this fricking pistol? I like it too but you keep spamming it.

      Your autism amazes me. Please leave my thread schizo

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        i wouldn't call it autism. did someone release a video about PX4s? maybe thats why theres an uptick

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Beretta updated the px4 not too long ago, maybe thats why? Im thinking of getting the new updated version. I think the rorating barell and bobbed hammer are pretty unique and why im debating getting one.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >Beretta updated the px4

            all they did was give it a dewienerer only safety and a new coat of paint on the slide. the px4 is an ok gun but it really is nearly ruined by how not grippy the grip is.

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >dewienerer only safety
              You sold me

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                pretty sure you can do that yourself on a stock px4, you just take the selector out, remove a lil ball bearing then put it back in.

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                The big levers on the stock guns suck, you want the carry levers (40-50 bucks) that are more lower profile. There is a stealth lever that’s flush with the slide too.

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Yeah, I did the same with mine.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          James Reeves of TFB TV put out a video today/yesterday about how he's in love with Ernest Langdon the owner of Langdon Tactical and now James is going to start carrying as his EDC the $2,000 PX4 they make

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Langdon's 92 and 1301 are legendary. If he sells for 2k, its probably worth it.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >Langdon's 1301
              >legendary
              Yes but that could also just be because of James shilling it

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            The $1623 version to be fair
            Got T1C and ANR holsters for it. This thing is fat as frick but we’ll see

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          bro you're either an old frick or you're moronic. you should know by now that when many people spam a specific thing; its because an eceleb has made a video about it.

          did you just start the internet today or something? this isn't a new phenomenon, its been like this for at least 20 years now. have you been in a coma or are you a stupid contrarian homosexual?

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Why are you so angry Hitler?

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        This is literally my first post about this.

        then you're a homosexual that doesn't check the catalog for duplicate topics, and you're too stupid for this site.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >if you’re not terminally online get off muh 4chins!
          nta but shut up gay

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Why are you such a whiny b***h? Are you the gay who had the other thread and this thread bothers you? Please stop being chronically online, its ok to have two threads about the same gun. Stop being a loser

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >schizo
        ya, he called you out and rightly so. youre the one making threads about the px4; its nothing special

  5. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Good pos but too expensive for a pos

  6. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    TFB has been shilling them pretty hard and the custom version they shill does seem pretty sweet but I ultimately can’t justify another platform that will inevitably be kept in a case aside from the occasional range day. Even the compact is a bit large for a CCW, for myself at least.

  7. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It looks like the kind of gun you'd get in a videogame that does no damage and is replaced immediately with something better.

  8. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Its like a 5/10

  9. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    One of my favorite firearms and my current carry gun.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Beretta updated the px4

      all they did was give it a dewienerer only safety and a new coat of paint on the slide. the px4 is an ok gun but it really is nearly ruined by how not grippy the grip is.

      The new Compact Carry 2 comes with a spurless hammer, different sights, same carry lever that the first one did. The only thing that was a real “update” is the new G-SD model that has the .40 cal diameter 9mm bull barrel that allegedly reduces muzzle flip by eating up more of the recoil with the heavier mass of the rotating barrel or something.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >heavier gun has less muzzle flip

        zounds

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Huge heavy fat barely compact pistol has less flip than true micro compacts you might actually want to conceal carry

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            we were talking about the 4 inch barrel

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >Huge heavy fat barely compact pistol has less flip than true micro compacts
            Compacts and micro-compacts are different categories

  10. 3 weeks ago
    sage

    >another px4 thread
    >sage in all fields

  11. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It looks as if a hipoint gained back half of its lost chromosome

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >It looks as if a hipoint gained back half of its lost chromosome
      kek

  12. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the px4 is an excellent gun but it's a bit big in the hand and feels like shit. shoots great though. mechanically super interesting. personally i would go for one of the steel ones or a stoeger cougar, they're probably the same price as the beretta ones because of brand name

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >a bit big in the hand
      handlet fatfingers henpecked this post

  13. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Rotating barrel is the superior pistol locking mechanism, but the PX4 is a gay implementation of it.
    >goofy barrel to grip ratio looks moronic
    >slide mounted safety
    >DA/SA
    JMB had it right with SAO and frame mounted safety. Everyone since has been trying to reinvent the wheel.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      SAO and frame safeties are moronic

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        DA/SA universally gives you the longest trigger pull possible. Slide safeties require a much less intuitive motion to disengage and force you to loosen your grip much more than a frame safety.

        Stop being an apologist for Beretta's dumb design decisions. You will never be Italian.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          DA/SA means you do not need to use a safety at all, all Beretta DA/SAs are meant to be carried safety off. The safety is for administrative handling, or removed by being converted to dewienerer only. The two guns in the OP do not have a safety.

          The safety direction is very intuitive, down for safe, forward for fire, the lever being down in safe occupies the same space a person’s thumb in a firing grip would take and can easily be swiped off when getting a grip. The idea you’d get a firing grip and then flip the safety off does not make sense.

          >longest trigger pull possible
          Literal non issue. The long pull is so it can be carried safety off safely. This might be a get good issue.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >The long pull is so it can be carried safety off safely

            are you pocket carrying it? Otherwise trigger lightness shouldnt matter.

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Would you carry a SAO safety off?

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Cops carry Sig P320's without safeties
                I don't see what the problem here is

  14. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    it's so ugly

  15. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    shitty reset

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Mine is like 2mm, insanely short, do you want a webm?

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Not on the stock px4 lol. Gotta spend 70 bucks on a trigger bar

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          That’s the thing, no one really cares about the stock PX4, sort of like how CZs always get Cajun Gun Worked

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            So its ok when beretta does it but bot ok when glock does it? inb4 "Yes."

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >px4 shitty reset
              >stock glock gud
              You’re a special kind of moron

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Stock glocks just have the normal stock glock crunchy trigger. The stock px4 does actually have pretty crappy reset

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                I don't think so, stock PX4 reset is on par with a Gray Gun USP short reset. I don't see why people keep repeating that it has a shitty reset, it's the same reset of a stock 92.

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                "Ok"

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                No experience outside of finger fricking PX4s ages back, but yes the stock Glock does have a pretty good and tactile reset to it

  16. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I got one in .40 and it's a nice gun. The slide is a little sick for my tastes, but otherwise I have no complaints.

  17. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    James, Earnest, let me know when LTT APX parts exist.
    For a modular pistol, the aftermarket is incredibly lacking.

  18. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >beretta makes a P30 fighter
    >fails as people either get HK or get glock
    >gets second life as hipster gaymer gun

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      PX4 came out first in 2004

  19. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It’s a mediocre firearm with limited after market. If you want a hammer fired polymer I’d go HK P30/P2K/USP every time.

  20. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    any other rotating barrel pistol? I know there is cougar and grant power

  21. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I like this one, some autist will jealousy seethe "chode gun". It is a hammer fired sub compact with an 18 round capacity.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >some autist will jealousy seethe

      listen anon you cant just post a stupid gun and say "anyone who thinks this gun is stupid is actually a seether" as a defense. the subcompact px4 is a dumb gun because barrel length is less important than width or grip length when it comes to concealability.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Told ya, I never said it was good, I said I like it

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          you specifically said jealous seething. when you post a gun on /k/ you are signalling that you are ready for judgement.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        PX4 Subcompact is the G26 of the PX4 line up. It by design was to be a small back up gun that uses the full-size’s magazines, so cops if they were issued the full-size PX4 could pair it with the sub compact.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          but its not even back-up gun sized, its massive.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            go back in time 20 years, I said Gock 26

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      the subcompact sucks because it isnt even a px4 lmfao

      it doesnt even share the same operating mechanism

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      what's chode about it? it's got style and looks like a blade runner gun

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It's just the common response I get when I post it. All these guys just got the px4 recently when it became a meme gun and the stopped making the sub compact a while ago, and they were uncommon before that. So the seethe.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >buy the least useful version of the PX4
          >post it
          >people give you their opinions
          >"Yeah every time i post these people SEETHE JEALOUSLY about it"

          the px4 is already the weirdo contrarian gun and you just had to buy the CONTRARIAN VERSION of it

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I got it in 2009, at the time it was a pretty good option.

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >got it in 2009
              >it still looks bnib

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                So does every other px4 in this thread, I have a leather beretta owb holster for it and it never seemed to pick up wear, but that is an older picture. I guess that's another positive for the px4 finish.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >blade runner gun

        I get these vibes from this particular Cougar model, but I don't think they were ever imported in this config

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Dunno bout the inox but you can get mini cougars for around 400-700

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          There was an inox beretta 8000f cougar in cabelas used library. I couldnt get it because I was moron with my finances back then. Also missed out on a two tone P239 and SP2022. FRICK

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            If youre gonna get a cougar, get the .45, its hilariously how soft it shoots, trigger is pretty meh but thats beretta

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Its ugly

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I like the ways it looks too. It’s also the first handgun I ever bought, so there is sentimental value in it for me.
      It’s not in pic related, but the character also had a flashlight attachment that I can’t for the life of me find that I’d like to get as well. I’d even go so far as the color the barrel as well, though I’m sure that would be super impractical.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It carries really well, even with the extended mag I can cc it in just about anything.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          That’s good to hear, though when I tried I just felt like a fricking goofball because I’m rail thin skinny-fat. It seems kinda wide for something designed to be a subcompact.

  22. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    its a good gun. not my style. i do love beretta and their 92 is probably the best handgun design ever made. but the HK mark 23 is better, so why wouldn't you get the HK

  23. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I want to own the ODG one.

  24. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It looks like a cartoon gun, not in a bad way. I think the bore axis is a bit high, but the rounded slide looks good for concealed carry.
    I like the stuby subcompact model; it's a lil chonky boi.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The subcompact is a trap buy as it's not a rotating barrel

  25. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Looks like a gun a gay bond villain would use.

  26. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The 45 ACP Special Duty version developed for the Joint Combat Pistol program is cool, but it's already outdated. It needs an optics cut which not even Langdon will do for some reason.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >45 ACP Special Duty version
      I didn't even know it was a thing until a few years ago, despite being a decent Beretta pistol fan

  27. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    If it's not available in 10mm, then I don't care.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >10mm
      Why stop there? Why not a 44 mag or 50 cal? You aint a pussy are you?

  28. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's for attention seeking virgins with yellow fever and a physical collection of imported porno mags they jack off to.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Obsessed

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      What is attention seeking about it? Are you saying this cause its on the pricey side? (The new version is like 900 MSRP which is high for a plastic gun)

  29. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Very fricking moronic that people wont stop spamming it. Thanks, James.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Frick you

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Sorry man. I’m not frick you guy above but he does sound like me imo. Again My condolences for my super excellent opinions

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Are you really going to carry the PX4 Compact?

        I’m happy with my Legacy Firearms Co holster but I use it in an ligma rig

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I get the fact the people think I’m lying (and it’s because nearly every butthole on YouTube is so yeah) but, yes, I’m legitimately giving it a shot. 87% chance I go back to a P365XL because I can’t imagine hiding this giant fricking pig under my extra slim 1MX dress shirts but it shoots like a house on fire so it’s worth a few weeks of trying.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I EDC it with the RMR HD, I find it much more comfortable to do than a 92 which was my carry before it due to the shorter length. I use the Legacy Firearms Co holster since it’s open muzzle and makes the holster as short as possible so I can ride the holster down lower into my pants with the Phlster Enigma. I think you could do the same with a normal belt mounted holster but with some specific clips, I only know how to use the Enigma. I think I conceal it well since my work has a no guns policy and I haven’t been fired yet

            Kind of regret not going EPS due to how frickhuge the HD is.

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              So much assembly required. I’ve got an Enigma they sent me before they were released, still in the bag. Saw it and said “frick that shit”

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          what's a ligma rig

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Phlster enigma

            I get the fact the people think I’m lying (and it’s because nearly every butthole on YouTube is so yeah) but, yes, I’m legitimately giving it a shot. 87% chance I go back to a P365XL because I can’t imagine hiding this giant fricking pig under my extra slim 1MX dress shirts but it shoots like a house on fire so it’s worth a few weeks of trying.

            Also tell Langdon to get better customer service, I’ve dealt with them quite a bit and it’s not really satisfactory. They don’t seem to go the extra mile to right wrongs, my friend got their PX4 X300 comp that immediately failed and caused them to get recalled and replaced with the gen 2 comp, they fixed it and all but he had to remind them to refund the taxes he paid.

            For the PX4 there, the product page for the RDO cut listed services they did not do, I bought it expecting new dewienerer levers to be installed since the page said they would do it. It’s not like I was charged for something to do but all they could say was “sorry” when I spent a week thinking I was short changed work. They had copied the 92 RDO cut page which does the full dewienerer replacement, the Px4 cut doesn’t need the new dewienerers.

            So much assembly required. I’ve got an Enigma they sent me before they were released, still in the bag. Saw it and said “frick that shit”

            I’ve done it so many times I’ll only like take me 10 minutes, would being able to OWB appendix carry motivate you to do it? DA/SA with hammer control makes appendix carry not scary at all unlike you striker people.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              I'm going to get off my dead ass and do it.
              Honestly, I'm not surprised about LTT CS. I hate that it's like that but they have like 6 people working there. Ernest and Aimee up front, a marketing person, and like 3-4 techs in the back performing the work. It's probably a 1500 sqft shop. Very small operation.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                You could video blog about trying to carry the PX4 and make it into content. I always put the buckle for the enigma on the right to make more room for a magazine carrier on the left side of the enigma

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Probably a good idea. Fricking sigh now I have to assemble one of those god damn philanderer ligmas

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                i think they sell ones that are per-assembled.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Those are the express versions and they come with a Phlster holster. They have a slightly difference faceplate that has less adjustability for gun tilt and position but most people don’t even use those so it’s fine. The holster attaches the same way as the OS so you just toss the Phlster holster it comes with and use your own.

                The express has a smaller faceplate so I was thinking of trying one, but I’m already satisfied with the 3 I already own

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                either way im kinda over the enigma (and aiwb in general). its not very comfortable and really only useful if you want to carry while wearing joggers or running shorts.

  30. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    To add, it’s a gun you have to be motivated to carry. I like it a lot so I make the effort to carry it, I also shoot it well.

  31. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Also the only people I know of that carry these appendix carry them

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Its the only good way tbh, theyre too fat for hip carry

  32. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Keep seeing em at the shops, any good?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They are Beretta’s attempt to make a better 92/duty pistol, especially in .40 S&W that the 92/96 has trouble with. They have some improvements over the 92 and some down sides, mainly the ergos and since it doesn’t use grip panels there isn’t the aftermarket for other grips like the 92 has. It does have more room on the frame for the weak hand’s thumb in a two hand grip than the 92. The entire trigger group pops out in a few seconds, probably one of the first pistols to make the fire control group a cassette.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        [...]
        Forgot, in .40 it’s much more robust.

        It shoots very nice in .40 IMO. Most guns don’t. The .45 version also shoots nice.

        Isn't .40 in a bit of a decline right now?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          It is, almost dead IMO as no new guns come in .40 but 20 years ago it was not and everything had to be in .40 and all department/agency sales were in .40.

          Surprisingly uncomfortable with horrible ergonomics. I wanted one cause of cannan. Went in a store cash in hand. Picked it up and put it back down a few minutes later.
          There was something about it that just felt bad. Think i was expecting a 92 in plastic not whatever that was. It might actully be the most repulsive gun ive ever held. No other gun has gone from imma buy this to nah im good nevermind.

          Works for me

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >May need to fit thickness
            that's what she said

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They are Beretta’s attempt to make a better 92/duty pistol, especially in .40 S&W that the 92/96 has trouble with. They have some improvements over the 92 and some down sides, mainly the ergos and since it doesn’t use grip panels there isn’t the aftermarket for other grips like the 92 has. It does have more room on the frame for the weak hand’s thumb in a two hand grip than the 92. The entire trigger group pops out in a few seconds, probably one of the first pistols to make the fire control group a cassette.

      Forgot, in .40 it’s much more robust.

      It shoots very nice in .40 IMO. Most guns don’t. The .45 version also shoots nice.

  33. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Surprisingly uncomfortable with horrible ergonomics. I wanted one cause of cannan. Went in a store cash in hand. Picked it up and put it back down a few minutes later.
    There was something about it that just felt bad. Think i was expecting a 92 in plastic not whatever that was. It might actully be the most repulsive gun ive ever held. No other gun has gone from imma buy this to nah im good nevermind.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      the grip is comfortable imo but it simply has no traction. shooting uspsa with a PX4 is torture unless you stipple it or tape it.

  34. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Bump

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      are you a little upset that the P4X started getting the youtuber hype when you have loved yours for a while now?

      also FRICK douki

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        To be honest I wasn’t into them until the first TFB video a year or two ago, it took me a while to get really into them and it’s more related to me finding the very rare inox models (I have 3 of them). If they get really popular I’ll be annoyed but I’m already annoyed the prices have gone up, people are paying insane prices. Somebody paid 650 dollars for just a inox slide in .40

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >it took me a while to get really into them and it’s more related to me finding the very rare inox models (I have 3 of them)
          nta but I'm glad you did. I wouldn't have gotten mine if there wasn't a lot buzz in /hg/. Its one of my prized possessions.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Such a sweet anime ass. Is she dreaming of herself being a submissive house wife, or of some other b***h?

      https://i.imgur.com/boiHqTh.jpeg

      I wanted one years ago when I saw it in Chinese cartoons, but never picked one up. It's weird seeing it resurface and get shilled all over the place recently.

      They really fricked up that hand, huh?

  35. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Aiden Pearce approves

  36. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I wanted one years ago when I saw it in Chinese cartoons, but never picked one up. It's weird seeing it resurface and get shilled all over the place recently.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I got the FiveseveN

  37. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Trying to make a buck off a failed design

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >failed

  38. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    My favorite handgun. I dont care that it's a bit fat. Handgun weights have never bothered me. My dad bought it for me as my first because it was in GRAW 2, one of my favorite games, and I loved the way it felt in my hand back in 16, and still do. I only wish they had better textured grips, but a $20 amazon slip on grips have solved that for me.

  39. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >wanted the 92xp
    >look it up
    >keep seeing all the reliability issues like barrel cracking or jamming
    are these cherry picked or is the performance is actually shit?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The two cracked barrel pictures are from the same guy who samegays/astro turfs fourms + people just regurgitating it.

      What he has done was use 9 pound recoil springs with his reloads. The stock is 14. My theory on how the barrels cracked like that was excessive frame battering due to being undersprung as the barrels reciprocate in the unlocking process. Normally it’s a soft aluminum frame which cracks before the hard steel barrel does but the 92X P is steel framed. The barrel breaks instead. The only person who has cracked barrels like that is a redditor moron who insists it’s the guns fault but he’s the only person in the world to do it.

      I’m not a big fan of the XP and its frame safety.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >barrel crack at 20k rounds
      the vast majority of users will never ever experience this problem, same can be said for locking blocks starting to get sketchy around 16k rounds.
      the guys that are putting 20k rounds through a single gun will likely have spare parts on hand and will do due diligence when it comes to inspecting their weapon for parts failure long before it suddenly happens to them.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      How long would the average person take to get to 20k rounds?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        The average person? They'd never shoot it that much, that's about $5000 just in ammo assuming cheap bulk 9mm.

  40. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    slide mounted safeties are for boomers

  41. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    gay gun for little cuck b***hes who touch their wieners to shovel-faced asian porn.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Look at you, you don't have one and are still a homosexual

  42. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I just saw two black people shooting PX4s as the gun range

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >black people
      They are called afro americans sir

  43. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    PX4 is a beast

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *