So, what's your opinion on Futas?

So, what's your opinion on Futas?
https://twitter.com/NavyLookout/status/1791007178586824802

250 Piece Survival Gear First Aid Kit

LifeStraw Water Filter for Hiking and Preparedness

250 Piece Survival Gear First Aid Kit

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I wanna gobble on their- wait waht

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Do Bongs really?

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >British Navy names a new drone after futanari
    Why are navies so fricking gay?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      In his defense that's a pretty good looking troony

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        guys here will spend a year driving across the desert in a humvee jerking off their buddy because "its funny because its gay bro" but not watch premium dick girl porn.

        The gayest organization on the planet is Chippendales followed closely by the United States Marine Corps.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Looks like the chemicals in the water turned Alex Jones gay.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >Toe sucking guys
      Hell yeah, brother

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      good taste tho

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      In his defense that's a pretty good looking troony

      good taste tho

      kill boomers

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Personally I like my futas with big wieners.

    t. bong

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I bet you prefer the Warrior as an IFV too, don't you warriortard?

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Settle down there.

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >>>/d/

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I kneel to BBC (Big British Contractors)

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    some engineer who came up with the acronym is giggling right now

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Chimichangas > flautas

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    What's next? the Seafurry?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Next missile is gonna be called Red Rocket

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Knot to doubt you, but that's a bit much to swallow.
        https://www.bombercommandmuseum.ca/art/nose-art-willie-wolf/

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          would, even if it was a guy

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Though I do not actually have the ghey, I can respect your dedication.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Gotta add claws, otherwise it's a cat's paw

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      No
      us Yanks already have the Seawolf
      UwU

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    How the frick are we supposed to compete with this? It's over for us, man-bros...

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    So it's a Schiebel CamCopter with balls?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Bongs really like middle European weaponry, this isn't even the first time.
      Must be good if they passed trials.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        It didn't pass Australian trials though. The Navy used it for a few years and got rid of them.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          really depends on how they modify the chassis
          remember, militaries usually don't buy the product off the shelf as-is, the chassis is a platform for them to put shit on. the latter part is where it makes or breaks

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Churchill said it first. Also, that has to be deliberate.

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Should FUTAS have balls?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      What's spaghetti without the meatballs?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      frick no

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Peregrine FUTAS
    >FCAAP AEROMORPH
    >B&T BWC

    All done on purpose

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      almost certainly, people in the MIC are autists

  15. 1 month ago
    Anonymous
  16. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    what did the bongs mean by this?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Being gay in Britain is like being brown south of the tropic of Cancer.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Gay meant happy back then, it was only with the American gay revolution did the word change meaning here.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        that's why the gay class was succeeded by the homosexual class

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Found the gay bruiser

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      It adds insult to injury. Imagine being sunk by something called the Gay Bruiser

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        getting sunk by a patrol vessel is already humiliating as it is

  17. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >gills
    >big radar bulge
    was this designed by a plane anthro furry?

  18. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I've been fapping to futa ALOT lately. Mostly futa on female but sometimes futa on futa. It's not gay btw.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      futa on female is less gay than man on female

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      It's pretty gay anon.
      Just look at lesbian stuff if you can't image yourself as the dude.

  19. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Looks like a feminine penis.

  20. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    FUTAS isn't gay, unless they have balls.

  21. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    i fricking love futas
    and i love fricking futas

  22. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Is futa_on_female good for you?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous
    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I love it.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      absolutely degenerate
      male on futa is based and trvd

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Depends, does the futa have a functioning womb? If so, then it's absolutely patrician.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        male on futa alongside futa on male is the porn equivalent of insisting a horse pulling a perfectly functional car being a good idea

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        of course

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      It's the straightest porn there is. It's literally straight porn without the dude.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I mainly look at it because it filters out all the ugly dudes that fill porn catalogs.

  23. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I like them tall, red haired, and pinning me to the bed. What's this got to do with /k/ though?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Big futa wieners are weapons

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        then call me a holster

  24. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    reminder that its not futa if there's no pussy

  25. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I like buff brown futas. Also orc futas

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      horse wiener futas > everything else.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        2D, and only ever 2D. Frick 3D, and trannies that try to insert themselves into the fantasy. YOU'RE NOT WELCOME!

        This

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Horsewiener are smelly shitsticks for BBC lovers

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Fun fact about horsewieners. The Canadian Armed Forces supply system used to have "fuel spouts" labeled as "horse wieners" in our supply system until 2019

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          One does not equal the other, horses are sexy Black folk are not.

  26. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    So the RN could deploy to the Philippines and use FUTA against the Moro Islamic Liberation Front?

  27. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Enjoy and I'll be back in 3 days.

    https://www.eporner.com/video-KiqIp29KPCU/wyerframez-a-royal-rendezvous/

  28. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Old news

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Would

  29. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Futa drone that looks like a moronic shark
    Oh no
    It’s gonna show up in Flight High School drawn like Gawr Gura, isn’t it

  30. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >FUTAS

  31. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I luv futas b/c I'm a /d/gen.

  32. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    The Future Uncrewed Tactical Air System is essential for being able to penetrate deep with the various loads that men and women need to face the military challenges of the future, all without risking an unnecessary loss of life. FUTAS is the culmination of an effort to not leave the modern seaman behind when the old ways are no longer enough to satisfy mission demands and push to the limit.

  33. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I love futa wiener

  34. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    futa bros we did it

  35. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    where's that ukraine troony in a wig when you need him? killing russians with a futa is his wet dream
    bring him back and make him the futa commander

  36. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I should draw an anthro one

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous
      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Anything more explicit?

  37. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I'll be honest, I love futa_on_male and I don't give two fricks whether it's gay or not

  38. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I'm straight but I'd bottom for a cute futa

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      it's ok to be gay but not a bottom

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        trve greek/roman

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Same
      Even a cute troony would work for me tbqh

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Same
      Even a cute troony would work for me tbqh

      You are not straight

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        I never said i was
        Being bi is better

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          this, its objectivly superior
          trannies get the rope tho

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Only the ugly ones

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              All of them are ugly and s
              disgusting

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                The untrained eye only notices the ugly ones

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      checked, but if you were straight you would not feel the need to say so

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      What if she had massive muscles and a footlong schlong though?

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Even better

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        As long as she’s natty

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Same
      Even a cute troony would work for me tbqh

      It’s only straight if you’re the top homosexuals

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >Its straight if you top
        Gayer than bottoming, you can choose to frick a pussy.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        topping a troony is just fricking a woman in the ass but worse, bottoming for a troony is getting fricked with a strapon but better

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Getting cum in your ass is pretty fricking gay anon. You're in denial pretty hard.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            You have cum inside you right now

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              D:

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >topping a troony is just fricking a woman in the ass but worse
          No. In my personal experience:
          foid pussy > troony bussy > foid bussy

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      This man is straight

      Same
      Even a cute troony would work for me tbqh

      This man is gay
      trannies are not futas
      know the difference, it can save your life.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        this futas are mythical creatures like dragons or cat girls and thus cannot and should not be compared in anything in the real world

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          What is the difference between a futa and a troony/hermaphrodite

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Futas are technically herms, but no herm has the level of "development" a futa is supposed to have.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            what the other anon said.
            Trannies are men pretending to be women.
            Hermaphrodites are people with a genetic condition that messes with their sex (i.e. Androgen insensitivity syndrome).
            Futas are an idealized version of hermaphrodites where all the parts work right.
            It's theoretically possible for futas to become real, but it would require a very specific case of chimerism with a one-in-a-billion chance of happening naturally, and the ethical issues of making it happen artificially largely rules it out from ever being done.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            futas are fantasy creatures
            a futa was born that way or acquired their wiener via magical means
            a futa is in all other sense a normal woman, but she just has a functioning wiener attacked. the classical definition of a futa is literally that - she has a functioning pussy and womb but also a wiener
            >If you saw a futa you would be utterly convinced she is a woman until you saw the wiener

            hermaphrodites are also their own category, they're a rare breed of real people who are unfortunately born with their actual sex mixed up and often also can't reproduce

            a troony meanwhile is just a man with a mental illness who has been convinced by propaganda that he is the opposite sex; he is irrevocably a man and is trying to turn himself into something he isn't via drugs and surgery; he often ends up castrating himself in the process. the biggest component of the troony that makes everyone hate them however is that mental illness aspect; it causes them to behave obnoxiously and even go so far as to demand that everyone else go out of their way to accommodate them, even threatening legal and social consequences for denying them
            >when you see trannies you can tell right away that it's a man

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              good summary, it's also why futa is categorically not gay, true herms are circumstantially gay, trannies/traps/agpoids are 100% gay.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Futa = hermaphrodite, troony = newhalf/shemale/gynandromorph

            futas are fantasy creatures
            a futa was born that way or acquired their wiener via magical means
            a futa is in all other sense a normal woman, but she just has a functioning wiener attacked. the classical definition of a futa is literally that - she has a functioning pussy and womb but also a wiener
            >If you saw a futa you would be utterly convinced she is a woman until you saw the wiener

            hermaphrodites are also their own category, they're a rare breed of real people who are unfortunately born with their actual sex mixed up and often also can't reproduce

            a troony meanwhile is just a man with a mental illness who has been convinced by propaganda that he is the opposite sex; he is irrevocably a man and is trying to turn himself into something he isn't via drugs and surgery; he often ends up castrating himself in the process. the biggest component of the troony that makes everyone hate them however is that mental illness aspect; it causes them to behave obnoxiously and even go so far as to demand that everyone else go out of their way to accommodate them, even threatening legal and social consequences for denying them
            >when you see trannies you can tell right away that it's a man

            You lost the ball when you started turning a definition into your own personal political rant.

            good summary, it's also why futa is categorically not gay, true herms are circumstantially gay, trannies/traps/agpoids are 100% gay.

            Despite all the copes people with attraction to futas and passing traps/trannies fall into the same category, GAMP.

  39. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Dey stealin' Afrikanz again!!!

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Truth is, the bucks were zesty from the start.

  40. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Lads, the Star Periphery dev just quit his job and is doing game dev full time now

  41. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Unsurprising coming from the country that needs a license for bbc

  42. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I already hate futagays with all my heart.
    Now their shit is on Royal Navy Equipment.
    I thought I already hated them enough. Turns out I was wrong

  43. 1 month ago
    Anonymous
  44. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Not gay, unlike traps and femboys

  45. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    They should either the Venus and/or Amazon type, with balls.

    I do make exceptions though.

  46. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    If futas were real you gays would go extinct

  47. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >futas
    Animes, mangas, doujins, legos.

  48. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Pregnant_futa futa_on_female

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      this is what my harem is gonna look like when I get reincarnated into anime world

  49. 1 month ago
    Anonymous
    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >comparing futachads to footgays

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous
    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous
  50. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    For me it's futa on male horse or dog with docking.

  51. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I bet they will next release the Low-Orbit Laser Interceptor as a part of their National Threat Response program.

  52. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    It's gay

  53. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Futa on female is the least gay porn.
    >male on male
    Obviously gay. No reason to be interested in this unless you like men. A TINGE of possible straightness in that at least a man is penetrating something, which is a vaguely straight fantasy, but it’s still obviously gay.
    >female on female
    Less so gay than it is asexual. I mean youre only looking at women, which is a huge upside, but there is no real sex without wiener inside pussy. Softcore by nature.
    >male on female
    Kinda gay! You’re looking at a naked man with a wiener! Freaking half the porn is watching another man, naked, having sex. Yeah, the fantasy is now pretty straight but in execution it’s like 50% gay porn.
    >futa on male
    Really? Male on female but with more wiener? 75% gay.
    >futa on female
    IDEAL porn for the straight man. All women, two sets of breasts, two female faces, REAL wiener on pussy action, but with absolutely minimal man-parts to achieve nutting in a chick’s womb. The bare minimum, only a wiener, and maybe balls, and the rest 100% WOMAN bits. Especially for H-games, I always pick futa, since I can knock up chicks, but anything that happens to my character is ALSO happening to a woman.

  54. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    That acronym is not a mistake. Drones are cool and drones should be considered feminine even if MALE (Medium Altitude Long Endurance)

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      So what you're saying is that it's possible to have a feminine PENIS (Penetrator/Endurance Networked Information Sensor) drone?

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        The Vertical Aerial Global Integrated Navigation Altimeter should not be overlooked.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Soon to be installed on the B-ONE-Regional

  55. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Would it be able to outperform Male?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      FUTAS is always bigger.

  56. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Impressive, innit?

    With this most recent achievement, fate has, in a single stroke, marked the resurgence of the brits and spelled a new era of proper prosperity and cheeky global dominance for the British lion, which promises to firmly stand in direct comparison to the historically perfidious ascent of anglo powers and the tea-related subjugation it brought to the browner nations of the world. The blessings of British fusion-heated tea kettles, FUTAS, marginally higher budget BBC programming, quantum navigation, Indian food but worse, CRISPR-engineered royalty, quantum aircraft carriers (with ramps), automated sports hooligan androids, superdimension hyperfortress Falklands, meat clown, +2km range airburst muskets, subdermal nanite license monitoring, 5G Dental Surgery, microscopic wireless camera panopticon, optimized tax haven algorithms, and winning the world cup will be the instruments with which Britain affirms its noble stewardship of 21st century world politics and offers the non-anglophone world the same old option; an inhuman return to the smugness of British leadership and the opportunity for the standard stuffy and dignified imperialism

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I applause the self awaress shown in this drawing: there is no caricature of a French malding about the hairy bong.
      Because Frogs simply don't think about bongs at all.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *