now that the dust has settled, what's the weapons expert's opinion? could Kurt Cobain have done it alone?

now that the dust has settled, what's the weapons expert's opinion? could Kurt Cobain have done it alone?

250 Piece Survival Gear First Aid Kit

LifeStraw Water Filter for Hiking and Preparedness

250 Piece Survival Gear First Aid Kit

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    The results of the video is yes, absolutely. In a followup video he gets his wife, who is shorter, to demonstrate as well.

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Yes, it has been demonstrated several times over. Literally the only argument murder theorists have that isn't a lie is "Courtney had him killed because... She just would do that! Okay?!"

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      she killed him to try to get her hands on the money, and found out David Geffen made sure she couldn't, but gave her a chance to put out those billy corgan written albums she ruined to shut her up.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I thought it had more to do with the absolutely gargantuan amount of heroin in his system that would make anyone less than a seasoned pro OD and anyone who could take that dose unable to do anything except sleep.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Bingo. Kurt had been in rehab, and thus away from heroin. He did have a possibly survivable level of heroin going off his toxicology report, however, that amount would have left him unconscious or unable to move.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Wrong. Even the Wikipedia article completely tears the "He had too much heroin in his system" argument to shreds.

        Bingo. Kurt had been in rehab, and thus away from heroin. He did have a possibly survivable level of heroin going off his toxicology report, however, that amount would have left him unconscious or unable to move.

        Rehab is not a tolerance reset

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >wikipedia following the narrative

          I’m shocked!

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          No but it does reduce tolerance, especially if one stays clean for a while afterwards. It’s why a ton of druggies OD after rehab.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        never underestimate the human ability to build up opiate tolerances. I've seen medical literature of people taking heroic doses like 2000-4000mg of heroin per shot several times a day. For anons who don't know a random person could take 10-25mg IV without dying and a typical smackhead might use 100-200 mg per day.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >shotgun shell on opposite side of the room from ejection port
      >you need to pump the action bar on the Remington 870 to eject a round to begin with
      >it's been explained because... Because it just is! Okay?!

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >Remington 870
        Remington Model 11

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        It wasnt an 870 moron and it's debated to what orientation he held the gun.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >feminist icon courtney love wouldn't do that because... she just wouldn't!

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I fell for the Courtney did it thing too. But upon further looking i to it Kurt was talking about suicide quite often. Even wrote suicide notes. People just couldnt fathom a super successful rockstar would kill himself. I have troubke believing Chris Cornell killed himself though.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >prenup = no monies
      >Kurt spoke to 3rd parties about marriage and pursuing divorce ...
      >Courtney known to practice 'calligraphy', as in the 'suicide note's' provenance is in question
      >b***h is old Hollywood family spook

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        = no monies

        wouldn't that be the opposite of a motive?

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          They get divorced, she gets no money. He dies while still married, she gets access to his estate (music royalties etc.)

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Hey white people, why do you guys hate Courtney Love so much? shes not even yoko, kurt was a drug addict before they met

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      he was a skinny guy and that guy has a gut so he could probably bend his torso more

      and apparently she is a criminal mastermind that has killed multiple times and has the police force, coroner, and DA wrapped around her finger

      I thought it had more to do with the absolutely gargantuan amount of heroin in his system that would make anyone less than a seasoned pro OD and anyone who could take that dose unable to do anything except sleep.

      there was an unusually pure batch of heroin circulating around Seattle at that time which users were not aware of and there were several ODs at that time

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I don't get the Cobain meat riders.
    Dude wasn't even that good.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Also
      Not music

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I don't like nirvana, or most grunge (Alice in chains sometimes is good) but I kinda get it, it was pretty new and different music at the time.
      Looking back who cares, but if you were alive 15-30 years before hand, and then get hit with that, I could see how you liked it, like the die hard rivet heads, going along. Nothing but 80s pop, hair metal, or country, them bam, ministry, suicide commando, and kmfdm come out with this all new sound.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >it was pretty new and different music at the time
        maybe for mainstream listeners, but there was nothing original or new about them

      • 1 month ago
        LayneStayley was the best singer ever in history of the world

        >Alice in chains sometimes is good
        It's always good. And they were more than grunge. They were actually a good band.
        Sorry you have bad taste anon.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          They were better with the new singer.
          Anger rising is the GOAT

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Nirvana being life changing music is a zoomer retcon

        Smells like teen spirit was sort of popular but tons of shit was popular back then
        For ever time I saw Smells Like Teen Spirit on MTV I saw TLC's Baby Baby Baby or GnRs November Rain 50 times
        Grunge wasn't really that popular, RnB shit was popular, rap was popular, some ballady softish rock shit was popular, Michael Jackson, Boyz II Men, En Vogue,....that what was super popular at the time

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >Grunge wasn't really that popular, RnB shit was popular, rap was popular, some ballady softish rock shit was popular, Michael Jackson, Boyz II Men, En Vogue,....that what was super popular at the time
          This man actually lived through the 90s.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >rivetheads

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Take us back bro

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            I still love industrial and darker electronic music in general, but most of the newer shit just does not feel the same.

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              there is more music today than there ever has been. what you seek is out there you just have to find it. that is the difficulty.

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                Become an Igorrr and make the music you want to hear

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              Have you heard Dead Animal Assembly Plant?

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                Nope, will check them out.

                there is more music today than there ever has been. what you seek is out there you just have to find it. that is the difficulty.

                Indeed, I still come across gems. Maybe I'm just turning into a "get off my lawn" neo-boomer.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      The 90s was the era when music truly died between gangsta rap, grudge, and corporate bands like Pearl Jam or Creed.

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Putting the rifle in your mouth.
    Isn't that pure homosexualry?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      it's not gay if you use the teeth, but gay if you suck on it

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Is it gay if the gun ejaculates into you?

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          nothing gay about getting penetrated by a hot piece of lead

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    How did this guy get away with recording his friend putting a shotgun in his mouth at home depot

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      This is the only thing I care about ITT
      How and why did they do this in a frickin Home Depot?

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Where else are you supposed to do this sort of experiment? The frickers ate lowe's would kick you out for trying it there.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      This is the only thing I care about ITT
      How and why did they do this in a frickin Home Depot?

      america is the land of the free

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Get this state department bullshit out of my face we are talking about simulated suicides in Home Depot

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Thousands of people have suckstarted a shotgun to this day, probably a dozen or more every year, why have people suddenly started schizoing out when some mediocre celeb does it?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Because, and I quote
      "I swear I don't have a gun. No i don't have a gun, no i don't have a gun"
      - kurk cobaine

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        That was slang for a syringe

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Believable story, Courtney.

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Kurt Cobain was a free mason. He's currently alive and goes by his new name Rivers Cuomo. He never killed himself.

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    They do make shotguns with different barrel lengths.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Well, related to the barrel length. This is the gun that Cobain brained himself with.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        auto 5?

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Yeah, 20 Gauge Remington Model 11 specifically. He apparently borrowed it from a friend.

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Trying to save this thread. Could Gary Webb have done it alone?
    >Webb was found dead in his Carmichael home on December 10, 2004, with two gunshot wounds to the head. His death was ruled a suicide by the Sacramento County coroner's office. According to a description of Webb's injuries in the Los Angeles Times, he shot himself with a .38 revolver, which he placed near his right ear. The first shot went through his face, and exited at his left cheek. The coroner's staff concluded that the second shot hit an artery.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      It's possible. That Band of Brothers guy irl shot himself through the temple and severed both his corneas but he lived. He just didn't shoot himself a second time

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      No. And the same with Colonel Sabow who was murdered for trying to expose the CIA using MCAS El Toro to traffic cocaine.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Careful anon.
        https://www.csmonitor.com/USA/2010/0305/Col.-James-Sabow-Pentagon-shooter-was-obsessed-with-1991-case
        You're dangerously close to being a loony incel conspiracy believer.
        You're not a Republic**t either, are you? They tend to peddle and believe in the most harmful and simultaneously stupid theories.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Who was that fbi agent who claimed to have dirt on the Clinton's, who was found dead in a nightclub shot multiple times on the chest and/or back that was ruled a suicide

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Are you referring to the guy who stabbed himself several times and drove his car into a shallow pond?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      This kind of thing happens more often than you'd realize. You don't even have to be involved with big business or government shit. I had a distant relative who beat his wife, tried to bully everyone around him, and was just generally a complete shitbag from everything I heard about him.
      He wound up shot in the chest 3 times with a lever action Marlin .30-30. Declared a suicide by the local authorities. No one, not even his own family, really gave a shit and most agreed he had it coming.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Man you glowies aren't even trying to lie anymore.
        Gary Webb was a far greater man than you will ever be. Just like Danny Casolaro and Seth Rich. Also the story you made up is a lie. You just copied this guy's story to try and protect you and your glowBlack person homosexual friends.
        Link related
        https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ken_McElroy

        I can't wait to kill you frickin ZOGBots soon.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        That's small town politics for you. He probably pissed off the sheriff or one of the other local bureaucrats. They're comfy places to live but every bit as corrupt as any big city. Step on the wrong toes and you're in for a bad time.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          There’s positive examples of that too. The Skidmore MO murder of Ken McElroy is one of the most famous. It’s actually fairly common or at least used to be. My grandparents are from a town of about 800 people along the KS/OK border and in the 70s the local schizo sex offender went missing. Rumor is he’s buried in the dam of some farmers stock pond.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >first shot passes through cheek and is non lethal, shoots himself again to actually kill himself

      Perfectly plausible anon, and white men have very high suicide rates relative to the rest of the population

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Was /k/ always full of deepstate glowBlack folk? Or is it cause of the war? I want Ukraine to win but man it's clear this board has gone down in quality lately.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          We've been here a long time.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      what about gareth williams?
      >His naked, decomposing remains were found in the bath of the main bedroom's en-suite bathroom, inside a red sports bag that was padlocked from the outside, with the keys inside the bag
      >A subsequent Metropolitan Police re-investigation concluded that Williams's death was "probably an accident".

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      In one of the Ukraine webms one guy with an AK rifle did himself in, but the impact caused him to jerk and so he double-tapped.

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    yes, it's easily doable
    the question is more would xe have done it

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Obscure Kurt lore most people don't know: Kurt constantly complained of serious, crippling stomach pains and other accompanying conditions. Near his death, his doctor had prescribed him an incredibly experimental drug, I believe his condition was thought to be pinched stomach nerves from scoliosis. When cops raided his apartment and confiscated all his drugs, they took the weird experimental medication that was keeping Kurt going, and he switched back to heroin to cope with the pain from his nerve damage. Likely the main reason he offed himself. The reason people liked Kurt was because of his sincerity, people were tired of the fake, plastic rockstars the industry was propping up.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        My theory is he was a giant weeping vegana and he offed himself due to crippling regrets that he didn't do that moronic kid he was molesting up the arse when he had the chance.

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Does that moron realize how stupid he looks doing that?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      he is doing important work

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    He didn't kill himself, he changed his name and started Weezer, to continue to make mediocre music

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I don't like nirvana, or most grunge (Alice in chains sometimes is good) but I kinda get it, it was pretty new and different music at the time.
      Looking back who cares, but if you were alive 15-30 years before hand, and then get hit with that, I could see how you liked it, like the die hard rivet heads, going along. Nothing but 80s pop, hair metal, or country, them bam, ministry, suicide commando, and kmfdm come out with this all new sound.

      Also
      Not music

      I don't get the Cobain meat riders.
      Dude wasn't even that good.

      I don't get this thing people do. It made no sense but at least was explainable when boomers/gen-x did it, but it makes no sense for millenials or zoomers, period. You don't look cool for shitting on things with objectively good value. You look like a petty moron.
      >inb4 "Come as You Are" stole its riff from "80s" by Killing Joke
      No one, not even Killing Joke cares. "Come as You Are" is a good piece of music, a lot of Nirvana's songs are good pieces of music, even if it's not up you're alley.
      I'm not much of a Wham! fan, but I'm not going to make an ass of myself by pretending George Michael wasn't a damn good vocalist. I don't much care for 70s classic rock at all, but I'd be a brain dead homosexual to pretend "Foreplay/Longtime" by Boston isn't an interesting piece of music.

      Fricking boomer/gen-x-tier music-snobbery is a big, big fricking part of why most mainstream modern music is utterly ass trash on almost every objective metric of actual composition, sound, and lyrics.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Grow up hipster, it wasn't good 30 years ago, and it certainly didn't get better with age

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >Grow up hipster
          (You).
          You're free to make an ass of yourself, anon. The music is still objectively composed well and is good and it will be regarded as such long, long after you die bitter and angry at people who made better music than you ever will.

          >Fricking boomer/gen-x-tier music-snobbery is a big, big fricking part of why most mainstream modern music is utterly ass trash on almost every objective metric of actual composition, sound, and lyrics.
          I thought it was the invention of pop music and the fact that every hit song is written by the same eleven to fifteen guys with tiny hats

          >I thought it was the invention of pop music and the fact that every hit song is written by the same eleven to fifteen guys with tiny hats
          It is. It's why I literally caught myself made sure I put "a big, big fricking part" instead "the reason why." The tiny hat clan trying to min/max profit margins in every industry they took over is as responsible for modern ear feces as and

          https://i.imgur.com/uM8uVZQ.jpeg

          Go cry about your feelings or something, gay.

          .

          https://i.imgur.com/uM8uVZQ.jpeg

          Go cry about your feelings or something, gay.

          >Another boomer that thinks music is an avatar for himself
          You are not ever going to be as cool as Iron Maiden, Megadeth, or OG Metallica. You are not the music you listen to. You are not the musicians you get into slapfights over. You are a lame old guy. Dave Mustaine would literally shit in your mouth and rape your throat if you complained about it.

          Careful anon.
          https://www.csmonitor.com/USA/2010/0305/Col.-James-Sabow-Pentagon-shooter-was-obsessed-with-1991-case
          You're dangerously close to being a loony incel conspiracy believer.
          You're not a Republic**t either, are you? They tend to peddle and believe in the most harmful and simultaneously stupid theories.

          Digits wasted on the womanly.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Having a child with a person I don't even know
            Jumping up and down in the crowd she got a face full of blow
            She caught the sperm in her mouth
            And then she put it down south
            She didn't understand
            That a burrowing beast would plop out in the pan
            She's having a child and she thinks it's such a clever stunt
            What she's really gonna get is a claw in the c**t
            Things went south
            That's when I started to frick in her mouth
            She didn't understand
            That I'm a happy dappy Sammy Davis Jr. man

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              You really, really like GWAR, huh?

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            I bet the pages of your copy of fight club are fused together with your cum you walking manifestation of the dunning kruger effect

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              >fight club
              Wildly overrated Fincher-slop. Se7en's his only enduringly good film and even that one's beat to death by guys probably not unlike yourself.
              >dunning kruger effect
              I seriously doubt you even think you know what this means.

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                Further outing yourself as a contrarian pseud, fight club was a book first, it's what the movie was based on. I gave you toooooo much credit assuming you read, and your statements would lead me to believe that you only know the pop culture definition of the dk effect, which you truly embody.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >Fricking boomer/gen-x-tier music-snobbery is a big, big fricking part of why most mainstream modern music is utterly ass trash on almost every objective metric of actual composition, sound, and lyrics.
        I thought it was the invention of pop music and the fact that every hit song is written by the same eleven to fifteen guys with tiny hats

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Go cry about your feelings or something, gay.

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    wasn't it called a "stuntman suicide" or something like that when you do that, but pull the trigger with your toes not with your hands? i saw it in some tv program, but it can't find the name now

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    This is now a musi/k/ thread
    Combichrist is the goat

  15. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    GWAR was the most influential, and transformative band of the 90s.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      shit, I remember I saw them at the tsoungas arena in Lowell, MA in like 2006/7 and they had an effigy of George Bush they hung on stage.

      certainly better than Nirvana

  16. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Could he? Yes. That’s not the question though. Seemed more long the lines of probability, the note left on the stairs that seemed extremely planted specifically to make Courtney Love look good, Courtney Loves blatant misleading of investigations into his disappearance, the shotgun shell being on the opposite side of the ejection port, etc that make it suspicious. Personally I think it’s weird they had her ex boyfriend as a nanny and he was alone in the home with Cobaine when he died.

  17. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    You've never seen the dozens of videos of people blowing their head open with a shot gun?

  18. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Sure he could have. Except for all the heroin in his system at the time. Fella was catatonic and someone else popped his top.

    The real question is who gives a shit?

  19. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >is better than anything Nirvana ever did

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >kicked out drummer of 15 years for not taking the clot shot
      >when his GP told him to not take it explicitly because he's been at risk for myocarditis since he was a kid
      stopped listening tbh

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *