A pretty detailed video of a russian command vehicle made by the same guy who reviewd the orlan UAV.

A pretty detailed video of a russian command vehicle made by the same guy who reviewd the orlan UAV.
And yes, vatniks made a fucking sauna on the frontline.

full vid (in ukrainian): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EVGswG-Mn5E

  1. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >And yes, vatniks made a fucking sauna on the frontline.
    That's actually based

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >"dimitri could you organize our supply depot?"
      >builds sauna instead
      >big W

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >not building a sauna as the first thing you do

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          That is what Finnish peacekeepers tend to do. I've read it caused some confusion in Beirut.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Wherever the Finns go, there are saunas.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      If you do it behind the frontlines and you're winning.Doing it like this is fucking stupid.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You must sooooooak after sodomizing young conscripts

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >"dimitri could you organize our supply depot?"
      >builds sauna instead
      >big W

      Banya is better than most Russian front line medical treatment. Plus it kills lice.

  2. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >he was reading book
    >Robinson Crusoe
    >Jules Verne
    >so 15yo captain
    Ufff savage burn.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >be Russian cadet commander on the frontline
      >daydream of being in the center of the earth or 30,000 leagues under the sea or even a desert island, literally anywhere but there
      aww

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >stealing books from a local library
        >sauna
        The most sophisticated Vatnik.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >he's the most sophisticated vatnig.. in the world

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Not just local library
          Local school library

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            kek
            imagine being the fucking school library clerk seeing some dude with only a towel around his waist sweating his balls off after testing his newly build sauna

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          American same issue here very frustrating.

          You need to turn subtitles on with the CC, then click the gear for settings and choose which language to auto translate for.
          They should have Deutsch as an option if not use English and suffer through two approximations like a horrible technological game of telephone.

          literally cant for some reason like I said
          ill just wait for translation from ukies

          Same here is a American frustrating.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Hey at least he's looting books instead of washing machines. Someday, private conscriptovitch will build own washing machine.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Not that anon, but 15yo captain is an insult towards incompetent officer endlessly awaiting a promotion to colonel

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Ah, as in he's been a captain for 15 years
          Given the book tastes are something you might expect from a high schooler or middle schooler I thought he was just calling him a kid.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Oh derp, I now see it was looted from a school library. no wonder

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Those books are absolutely based tho

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        They are high school books, literally stolen from a high school library. You can't get more moronish than that.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I have literally never heard of morons stealing classical fiction books. This soldier might have stumbled upon a rare trace of civilization

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            literal caveman discovering fire tier

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            they probably read them in school, so its a comfort read for them.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >morons steal books
          Where?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Yeah anyone reading these books can't be 100% awful, even if they're the baddies

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      15yo captain is the name of the book

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Now I feel like an uneducated barbarian.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Escapism. Sitting in mud hell reading about far far away.

  3. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    no subtitles
    fuck me guess ill wait for ukies to translate for nato bros

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Youtube has autosubtitles and autotranslate, its good enough to get the basic idea of what they're saying.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        subtitles literally not available for me so cant
        maybe its because i am german

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          You need to turn subtitles on with the CC, then click the gear for settings and choose which language to auto translate for.
          They should have Deutsch as an option if not use English and suffer through two approximations like a horrible technological game of telephone.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            literally cant for some reason like I said
            ill just wait for translation from ukies

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              10 minutes? Ah shit here we go

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >0:0 Hello subscribers, I'm happy to greet you in our "No analogues" programme
              Explanation: "Aнaлoгoв нeт" meme is a response to russiaboos which kept describing russian tech as something, that has no peers in the rest of the wrold. Its a wordplay too, Aнaлoгoв нeт (no analogues) - Aнaлo-гoвнeт (anal-shitters). Usually used to bully piece of crap "rugged and reliable" russian equipment.
              >0:08 So theres a Land-lease military assistanse initiative, and theres the goodwill gesture military assistanse initiative. Read it as its written.
              >0:20 Today we received this modern... can we say modern? We got a tour guide Mishanya (name) here. We got this complex, no not complex but Command and staff car for controlling artillery fire, exactly what he said. Its really new.
              >0:35 Its covered in oil and papers, so its really new.
              >0:45 A commander should sit here and command entire divizion. We found the divizion too, we have received it as a part of goodwill gesture military assistanse initiative
              >1:00 Here we got a forest orc village. They are smelly and frightened orc type, they are hiding away from people, they live in the burrows. They can be rarely found, usually when they hear normal people they enter the counter-retreat mode and thats about it. Seing a living forest orc is a stuff of luck.
              >1:55 They read books even. Robinson Crusoe,Jules Verne, so 15yo captain. As you can see, these are childrens books.
              >2:15 here you can see a Zalupa (Z+dickhead) is not only on the outside, nut on the inside, in the soul. So when one wakes up on this small mattress, one doesn't forget he is a fashist, you are here to destroy people, children. Noone invited you here, you will have to run away and leave everything: souvenirs, documents, featherrs. Orcs start shedding pieces after 15 y.o., its normal.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >1:00 Here we got a forest orc village. They are smelly and frightened orc type, they are hiding away from people, they live in the burrows. They can be rarely found, usually when they hear normal people they enter the counter-retreat mode and thats about it. Seing a living forest orc is a stuff of luck.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >>0:45 A commander should sit here and command entire divizion. We found the divizion too, we have received it as a part of goodwill gesture military assistanse initiative
                makes me wonder if those claims of 10,000 surrendering were true

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >2:55 Comms, really feeling a bit like dismantling it for souvenirs, but no, we won't be doing this, because this complex will at min go into museum, at max it will move forward to chase ocs in Kherson steppes.
                >3:15 Here they either plucked a chicken or torn a pillow apart. Or assfucked each other, thats a possibility.
                >3:35 Here we got a commander table. Misha tell me something... Commander can sit here and punch buttons, we are sending random commands to someone here
                [Misha] He is giving ordern so someone, must ecessarily wear this hat 3:48 or it won't work. Here he babbles in the walkie-talkie
                >This is some small window...
                [Misha] No, thats a loophole
                >Loophole for what?
                [Misha] Loophole for when you are fucked you can breathe some air
                >4:05 There..."Army of Russia". He glued it shut because it was leaking water and let the cold air in.
                [Misha] Sure it rots by itself
                >4:15 This is air duct, it was added. What year was this made in?
                >4:25 "Manual on dealing with the heater"
                >4:35 Look a Karlsson (talking about the fan, just like the one Karlsson-on-the-Roof from Astrid Lindgren childrens book had on his back), its soviet

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >4:40 They forgot their slippers! Fuck, [they] were running so [fast] they forgot slippers!
                >4:55 Whats written there? Patrols, change of duty station? Okay fine.
                [Misha] Theres 4 weapons
                >5:00 I'll restore a semblance of order here, this is not up to standards. Forest orcs are like pigs. Heres the second hat.
                >5:25 Why won't they leave us clean and tidy equipment?
                >5:30 This is for maintenance. "Resin glue", to glue themselves...The fuck, 2 more helmets, more helmets than people.
                [Misha] 5 people should work here. Driver ahead, commander of the car to the right of him. Behind, a commander of the divizion, field officer of the battalion, his assistant.
                >6:15 Meteostation, also a gift.
                >6:17 You will never guess what kind of building is this. A carpenter lived here and built a sauna. From ammo boxes. here we got childrens diapers or swaddling clothes. A sauna for officers."Everyone is equal in our sauna" (on sauna hat).
                >6:45 "Russian culture" (on the book). "Spartacus", a novel by Raffaello Giovagnoli. Library of Chkalovka's middle school. Fucking stole a book from a school.
                >7:05 And this is what we call a "пoльoвoчкa" (field comms). It should lead from one car to another, so that cars could talk to each other.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Library of Chkalovka's middle school
                "Middle school" in Ukrainian is the equivalent of high school in American english, no?

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Middle school means a school between kindergarten and college. So its 11 years of studying from 6 y.o. to 17 y.o..

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >7:15 Sooner or later you will walk into the second position. And where does this lead? To "Zets". Nice car.
                >7:45 We keep walking along the "polyovka", it leads us to fucking amasing positions (sarcasmic) with new gifts for our artillery and D-20 (152 mm gun-howitzer M1955). What is this, a "Rapier"? Nah.
                >8:00 What year is this? 1989. Why did you say its modern?
                [Misha] Because its modern
                >So not too modern but a rare complex of anti-tank warfare Штypм-C, based on ATЛБ (9K114 Shturm). No ammo but I think we can find something here, because all in all everything looks decent. Even got all documentation.
                >8:30 I'm telling you what, sometimes we get less full complectation from our western partners. Passport, technical description, 1989 year. All services, changed oil, lets start it up and move out.
                >8:55 Its a nightmare to me to sit in such a bitch car. I won't be able to get out. I was wondering, why are they burning inside all the fucking time. Because you won't get in if you are human-sized. I maybe not be a tank driver. But I'm a damn fine looter.
                >9:40 Thats a drivers seat, mechanics. To the other side a new complecx of optical-digital guidance. This man was living tidily, in this section. You can sleep here.
                >10:05 Whats that? Poetry?
                [Misha] No, a diary
                >[Diary] Finally I came back from my long travel.
                >I lived through much hardship, and won't ever in my life wish anybody to go through the same.
                >Much russian blood was spilled, my friends' blood too.
                >10:25 Your typical youtuber like-subcribe speech

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Thanks bro

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >8:55 Its a nightmare to me to sit in such a bitch car. I won't be able to get out. I was wondering, why are they burning inside all the fucking time. Because you won't get in if you are human-sized. I maybe not be a tank driver. But I'm a damn fine looter.
                Holy absolute fucking kek.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >>This is some small window...
                >[Misha] No, thats a loophole
                for what?
                >[Misha] Loophole for when you are fucked you can breathe some air
                sides - geosyncronous

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                https://i.imgur.com/4xufwGN.jpg

                >2:55 Comms, really feeling a bit like dismantling it for souvenirs, but no, we won't be doing this, because this complex will at min go into museum, at max it will move forward to chase ocs in Kherson steppes.
                >3:15 Here they either plucked a chicken or torn a pillow apart. Or assfucked each other, thats a possibility.
                >3:35 Here we got a commander table. Misha tell me something... Commander can sit here and punch buttons, we are sending random commands to someone here
                [Misha] He is giving ordern so someone, must ecessarily wear this hat 3:48 or it won't work. Here he babbles in the walkie-talkie
                >This is some small window...
                [Misha] No, thats a loophole
                >Loophole for what?
                [Misha] Loophole for when you are fucked you can breathe some air
                >4:05 There..."Army of Russia". He glued it shut because it was leaking water and let the cold air in.
                [Misha] Sure it rots by itself
                >4:15 This is air duct, it was added. What year was this made in?
                >4:25 "Manual on dealing with the heater"
                >4:35 Look a Karlsson (talking about the fan, just like the one Karlsson-on-the-Roof from Astrid Lindgren childrens book had on his back), its soviet

                https://i.imgur.com/BDcxJme.jpg

                >4:40 They forgot their slippers! Fuck, [they] were running so [fast] they forgot slippers!
                >4:55 Whats written there? Patrols, change of duty station? Okay fine.
                [Misha] Theres 4 weapons
                >5:00 I'll restore a semblance of order here, this is not up to standards. Forest orcs are like pigs. Heres the second hat.
                >5:25 Why won't they leave us clean and tidy equipment?
                >5:30 This is for maintenance. "Resin glue", to glue themselves...The fuck, 2 more helmets, more helmets than people.
                [Misha] 5 people should work here. Driver ahead, commander of the car to the right of him. Behind, a commander of the divizion, field officer of the battalion, his assistant.
                >6:15 Meteostation, also a gift.
                >6:17 You will never guess what kind of building is this. A carpenter lived here and built a sauna. From ammo boxes. here we got childrens diapers or swaddling clothes. A sauna for officers."Everyone is equal in our sauna" (on sauna hat).
                >6:45 "Russian culture" (on the book). "Spartacus", a novel by Raffaello Giovagnoli. Library of Chkalovka's middle school. Fucking stole a book from a school.
                >7:05 And this is what we call a "пoльoвoчкa" (field comms). It should lead from one car to another, so that cars could talk to each other.

                TY for translating anon

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                No problem, love me some exercise in Englandsky
                >inb4 he does it for free

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >"watch next"
                >when you can binge watch the russian shithole collapsing
                what times to be alive

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >love me some exercise in Englandsky
                does this mean you're practicing english, or does this mean you're one of the guys getting trained?
                If the latter I hope you're able to get back there in time to liberate some land and be welcomed by tearful babushkas, before all of the russian army fucking shits itself in rout.

  4. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Everything is new
    >Hand rustling around a compartment of rusty and dusty parts.
    Is this that Ukrainian dry humor I hear about?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Ukraine humor is pretty fucking funny
      >Is accordion probably stolen from somewhere in Ukraine
      >Is only half of accordion russian now only have half the joy
      >Is stolen washing machine
      >Dream of every russian.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Ukrainian bants have been stellar through the war.

  5. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    9P149 Shturm-S as well. Nice

  6. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Based Russian SAUUUUNER
    >doesn't fight
    >just wants to SOOOOAK
    >body temperature 40C
    >winter arrives, doesn't notice
    >coughs up vape, "this air is too dry"
    >PRIVATE CONSCRIPTOVICH WE NEED TRENCHES HERE NOW!
    >AAUUGHH IM BATHTOOOOBING

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      russians will literaly do anything other than win the war
      how in the fuck

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      print it

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Forgetting the ass rape of a conscript while relaxing in the bath.

  7. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the sauna looks so comfyyyyy

  8. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    what part of the vid has the tactical sauna?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >6:20

      War truly has not changed

  9. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    that sauna looked comfy, not gonna lie

  10. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    sauna is good for health and morale, you shelteted inner city plebs have never had to live for weeks and months in the dirt with lice crawling all over you. its much much worse in the winter. getting deloused and some sauna time doesnt just feel amazing, it's necessary sanitation and convalesence.

  11. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >1.24
    >ammo boxes as walls
    Based on what i've seen this war, those boxes are either full of ammo (and would have made for a nice show for arty drone-observers if they stayed to fight), or were never filled with anything when brought to the front

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >What the fuck am I listening to?
      "Alexi, send your men into this airfield by Helicopter"
      "Sir, their SAMs are still active!"
      "Not to worry Alexi, they use S300s as well, they'll miss."

  12. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Credit where credit is due, that makeshift sauna looks rather cozy and demonstrates some carpenter skills. Definitely better than the rust bucket with electronics from the late 70s.

  13. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >And yes, vatniks made a fucking sauna on the frontline.
    That's some amazing busy work to avoid doing anything else. Bet it needed "maintenance" every day the guy that built it too.

  14. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >"here, you can see village of orcs, forest orcs to be specific. Very smelly and frightened kind of orcs."
    >"they usually hide from people and live in such burrows"
    >"but nowadays you can't see them often, because once they hear something is coming, they go into retreat"
    The bantz.

  15. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    this guy went from reviewing cars to reviewing r*ssian tanks 4 days apart

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      That is some movie tier character arc, ngl.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I mean, at this point, a T-82 with ammo costs less than a sedan in Ukraine.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      From the thumbnails it looks like all the recent reviews were done by his friendo

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        indeed, one of them is in the military now, but he has been helping the military since 2014

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >channel called test
      >doesn't test drive the BTR
      That's a down vote from me

  16. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    tbh if i was a soldier on the frontlines I'd probably go for escapist adventure fiction as well. Just be happy it's not isekai manga.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      unless your that one commander who got run over by his own troops
      hes probably in Isekai hell right now

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        what is the equal but opposite equivalent to isekai?
        Where instead of being sent to an Otaku's wet dream you're sent to and even worse world to suffer?

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          getting isekaid into the dystopian year of 2175 probably
          instead of medieval its all cyberpunk shit
          instead of magic its nanomachines
          instead of Waifus its crack whores
          basically the complete opposite of your average isekai

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Now and then, Here and there.
          Constant suffering.

          They are just like us fr fr
          t. Finland

          Reasonably confidant Finns would at some point, stop ghetto construction activities and make some attempt to win.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I just meant building a sauna is the first thing you would build when you have the time, exactly like those russkies did

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Sauce

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Literally in the post,
              Now and then, Here and there.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            what's that gif from

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Texhnolyze

          It's not Isekai, but that makes it even worse. There is no escape, no hope of a better future in death, there is just a constant, slow agony.

          Somehow that universe is worse than Warhammer 40k's, and that's an achievement.

          Banger ass opening though.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Texnolyze was great.
            They don't really make "just fucking have a nice day" depression-core anime anymore.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Adventurer gets GOBBO'd and reincarnated as a japanese NEET.

  17. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    nice. nu-K celebrating even more warcrimes

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >capturing our only luxury is a war crime
      damn considering the average living conditions of Vatniks I have to once in my life agree with this shill

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Sadly ukies do take PoWs.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      There are literally no warcrimes being done in this video
      You're just an ass-blasted gay.
      Get out.

  18. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    They are just like us fr fr
    t. Finland

  19. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >7 minutes in
    >spisdil knizku sa skoli
    AHAHA
    jesus
    fucking lol
    i love this war

  20. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It never ceases to amaze me how disgusting Russian vehicles are. I know that living rough on the front means that things get messy but there is a difference between
    >"everything is covered in dirt and dust and there is lots of random equipment and food lying around"
    and
    >"literal trash strewn all over every surface"

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      sorry trash can was used in the building of the sauna

  21. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >vatniks made a fucking sauna on the frontline
    Wtf
    I love vatnigs now

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I mean they weren't frontlines a couple of days ago.

  22. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Where is the 'send VDV to die' button?

  23. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I learned about the sauna from Combat Approved. Episode on Syria I believe. I thought it was cool. Russian forces legit have some stuff aimed at the comfort of troops. They also have mobile bakeries. There was a vid showing them mass-producing these Easter cakes. Looked pretty good ngl.

  24. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    all this shit happened in under 200 days
    >Also ever UKie in a video who is still alive in 2 years is going to get arrested and gulagged!

  25. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >And yes, vatniks made a fucking sauna on the frontline.
    Based and Fenno-pilled. It seems some Finno-Ugric blood still flows in the veins of those Mongol-Corrupted Russians. A field sauna is the most important construct of any unit.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      https://i.imgur.com/FDrnf1R.png

      >6:20

      War truly has not changed

      >Finns can't have saunas in company barracks because its a fire hazard
      >Estonia can
      I took part in kevadtorm and was so jealous when after it we visited new estonian barracks and got to the sauna, it was really good. The barracks we were before tho was some soviet era shithole with rats and bugs

  26. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    too gear ukraine has gotten pretty wild lately

  27. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I get captions when watching the video embedded but not on the main page, strange.

  28. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >we received this though the goodwill program
    it's hard not to love the Ukis at this point

Your email address will not be published.